The Best Adjustable Trailer Hitch – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Adjustable Trailer Hitch of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Adjustable Trailer Hitch


Bestseller No. 1
Adjustable Trailer Hitch – Automotive Trailer Hitch, Adjustable, Ball Mount Hitch for Towing Motorcycle & Powersports - 20,000 LBS, 2 and 2-5/16 inch Balls, Solid Tube Hitch
  • DURABLE & VERSATILE – When you’re towing something heavy, knowing that you have the right trailer hitch is critically important. With a strong, durable, and versatile adjustable trailer hitch that you can connect to your vehicle, you’ll never have to worry. Built to tow just about anything, with 20,000lbs GVWR. The unique channel-style shank makes it easy to simply flip it up and take advantage of a 6-inch drop for easy hitching
  • ANTI-RATTLE – Towing something shouldn’t be a hassle – it should be painless. Our adjustable trailer hitch comes with 3 silencer pads, you can count on a smooth, vibration-free and quiet towing experience from start to finish. Say goodbye to chucking and rattling from the coupler and tow your cargo in peace. Perfect for scenic rides and off roading, along with long distance hauling where noise can become an issue. Keep things simple, smooth, and virtually silent with our Adjustable Trailer Hitch
  • STRONG & POWERFUL – What would most people want in a trailer hitch? You would want something strong, powerful, and long-lasting, right? Our Adjustable Trailer Hitch is made from premium materials to ensure the ultimate experience use after use. Featuring a 100% steel construction, your Adjustable Trailer Hitch is built to last and withstand bumps, bruises, and the elements. Rated GVWR up to 20,000lbs and tested to SAE J684 specifications for safety
  • WITHSTANDS THE ELEMENTS – When you are out on the road hauling your trailer, the last thing you need to worry about is the elements. Our Adjustable Trailer Hitch is specifically designed to ignore the effects of rain, road grime, sleet, and even dirt to ensure a clean and pristine look and feel for years to come. Designed with a black powder coat finish along with corrosion-resistant zinc plating, your Adjustable Trailer Hitch will withstand the elements each and every time you hit the open road
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY – You deserve a trailer hitch that is built to last. This is so much more than a simple ball mount hitch – this is an Adjustable Trailer Hitch that you can use for a lifetime, no matter what you plan to haul. Quickly switch trailer ball sizes and adjust the trailer channel to level out your haul. In the event something goes wrong with your Adjustable Trailer Hitch, let us know and we’ll refund you completely.
Bestseller No. 2
B&W Trailer Hitches Tow & Stow - Fits 2" Receiver, Tri-Ball (1-7/8" x 2" x 2-5/16"), 5" Drop, 10,000 GTW - TS10048B
  • Multiple ball sizes eliminate the need for multiple ball mounts.
  • Adjustable in height for level towing.
  • Two-step finish: ecoat and black powder coat, provide corrosion protection inside and out.
  • Stows under the vehicle when not in use.
  • Made in America with a Limited Lifetime Warranty
Bestseller No. 3
180 HITCH CTB6-2 Aluminum Adjustable 6" Drop & Chromed Steel Ball for 2" Receiver, 12,500 GTW
  • WEIGH SAFE 180 HITCH CHROME EDITION: Introducing the Weigh Safe 180-degree Hitch Chrome Edition, the Best-Looking/Rugged drop hitch on the market. The 180 Hitch Chrome Edition with quick exchange, easy adjustment, and heavy-duty towing capacity is designed to function perfectly with all of your trailers in order to satisfy all your towing needs. The 180 Hitch is the definition of adaptability and ease, with an array of hitch ball sizes, and premium aluminum components for long-lasting clean look
  • ADJUSTABLE BALL MOUNT: This 6 Inch drop hitch is a dream come true, allowing you to tow trailers of different heights with the same vehicle. The drop hitch adjusts in 1" increments so you get the perfect fit every time. All Weigh Safe ball mounts come standard with a high strength Dual Pin Lock that secures your trailer to your drawbar. All our locks come standard with a custom fitted dust cover to increase longevity. Fits 2” Receivers -SUV's, F-150, Chevy 1500, Ram 1500, Tundra, Titan, etc
  • HEAVY-DUTY TOWING CAPACITY (GTW 12,500 LBS): Made of 17 lbs. of solid Aircraft Grade Billet Aluminum & Chrome Plated Steel this hitch is as tough as they come, with a towing capacity (GTW) of 12,500 lbs. on the 2 5/16" ball, 8,000 LBS on the 2" ball, and 1,500 lbs. max tongue weight. This premium ball mount was designed with everyday use in mind. This ball mount will not only provide you with Towing Peace of Mind, but the strength to get any job done with our Industry Leading Towing Capacity
  • CORROSION RESISTANT CHROME PLATED COMBO BALL (2-5/16" X 2"): Have peace of mind knowing you can switch from a 2" ball to 2-5/16" balls in seconds. The combo ball is made from High-Strength Chrome Plated Steel. For Superior Corrosion Resistance search for our Stainless Steel Line, LTB6-2. For superior protection add our Stainless Steel Locking Hitch Pin (WS05) which can be ordered to use the same key as the Dual Pin Lock or for the combo set search for CTB6-2-KA.
SaleBestseller No. 4
CURT 45900 Adjustable Trailer Hitch Ball Mount, 2-Inch Receiver, 6-Inch Drop, 2 and 2-5/16-Inch Balls, 14,000 lbs , Black
  • HIGHLY VERSATILE. Adapt your trailer hitch to any towing situation with the highly versatile and easily adjustable design of this adjustable ball mount. The channel-style shank can be flipped to provide up to a 6-inch drop or 5-1/4-inch rise
  • SMOOTH TOWING. For a smoother, quieter ride while towing your trailer, this adjustable drop hitch comes with a built-in anti-rattle feature, deterring vibrations, chucking and rattling at the coupling point
  • POWERFUL BUILD. Constructed from high-strength steel, this adjustable hitch ball mount is ready to work. The 2-inch ball is rated for a capacity of 10,000 lbs., and the 2-5/16-inch ball for 14,000 lbs
  • PRECISE FIT. This adjustable ball hitch comes with a standard shank to fit virtually any standard 2-inch x 2-inch trailer hitch receiver. It's perfect for most class 3, class 4 and class 5 hitches
  • WEATHER-RESISTANT. To protect it against rain, dirt, road grime and salt, this adjustable ball mount is shielded in a durable carbide black powder coat finish, and the dual ball attachment is protected with a corrosion-resistant zinc plating
SaleBestseller No. 5
LOCAME Adjustable Trailer Hitch, Fits 2-Inch Receiver, 6-Inch Drop/Rise Drop Hitch, 15000 LBS GTW--Tow Hitch for Heavy Duty Truck with Double Pins, LC0010
  • Compatibility: This trailer hitch is compatible with all 2'' receivers, confirm your required size before purchasing
  • Versatile Usage: Our standard 2" receiver can perfectly fit any connector of trailer, rear bumper, agricultural machines and dual receiver extender with the same size, Shank can be adjusted according to your needs
  • Reliable Strength: 2" hitch ball has towing capacity of 10,000lbs, while 2-5/16" hitch ball offers an industry-leading towing capacity of 15000lbs, so you can haul heavier loads such as heavy trucks or RVs with ease
  • Integrated Structure: Integrated hitch balls allow for supreme towing capacity while 6" drop/rise hitches offer flexible adjustment. The pins hold hitch balls in place and allow for a quick change-out system
  • Corrosion Resistant: Produced with black powder coat finish along with corrosion-resistant zinc plating, our LOCAME hitch grants long-lasting defense against rust, wear and corrosion
Bestseller No. 6
B&W Trailer Hitches Tow & Stow - Fits 2" Receiver, Dual Ball (2" x 2-5/16"), 5" Drop, 10,000 GTW - TS10037B
  • Multiple ball sizes eliminate the need for multiple ball mounts.
  • Adjustable in height for level towing.
  • Two-step finish: ecoat and black powder coat, provide corrosion protection inside and out.
  • Stows under the vehicle when not in use.
  • Made in America with a Limited Lifetime Warranty
Bestseller No. 7
LOCAME Adjustable Trailer Hitch, Tri-Ball (1-7/8" , 2", 2-5/16"), Fits 2-Inch Receiver, 6 Inch Drop/Rise Cushion Drop Hitch ,12500 LBS GTW--Tow Hitch for Heavy Duty Truck, Solid Ball Mount, LC0020
  • No Noise: The Iron Pad and the Silencer Pads are designed to reduce the abnormal sound caused by the contact between the Shank and the Receiver due to shaking, so that there is no vibration and rattling
  • Versatile Usage: Our standard 2" receiver can perfectly fit any connector of trailer, rear bumper, agricultural machines and dual receiver extender with the same size, Shank can be adjusted according to your needs
  • Multiple Ball Sizes: Rotatable Tri-ball can satisfy all your towing needs, 1-7/8" hitch ball has towing capacity of 5,000lbs, 2" hitch ball has towing capacity of 8,000lbs, while 2-5/16" hitch ball offers an industry-leading towing capacity of 12,500lbs, so you can haul heavier loads such as heavy trucks or RVs with ease
  • Integrated Structure: Integrated tri-ball allow for supreme towing capacity while 6" drop/rise hitches offer flexible adjustment. The pins hold hitch balls in place and allow for a quick change-out system
  • Corrosion Resistant: Produced with zinc powder coat finish along with corrosion-resistant zinc plating, our LOCAME hitch grants long-lasting defense against rust, wear and corrosion
Bestseller No. 8
CURT 45902 Adjustable Trailer Hitch Ball Mount, 2-1/2-Inch Receiver, 6-Inch Drop, 2 and 2-5/16-Inch Balls, 20,000 lbs , Black
  • HIGHLY VERSATILE. Adapt your trailer hitch to any towing situation with the highly versatile and easily adjustable design of this adjustable ball mount. The channel-style shank can be flipped to provide up to a 6-inch drop or 5-1/4-inch rise
  • SMOOTH TOWING. For a smoother, quieter ride while towing your trailer, this adjustable drop hitch comes with a built-in anti-rattle feature, deterring vibrations, chucking and rattling at the coupling point
  • POWERFUL BUILD. Constructed from high-strength steel, this adjustable hitch ball mount is ready to work. The 2-inch ball is rated for a capacity of 10,000 lbs., and the 2-5/16-inch ball for 20,000 lbs
  • PRECISE FIT. This adjustable ball hitch comes with a standard shank to fit virtually any standard 2-1/2-inch x 2-1/2-inch trailer hitch receiver. It's perfect for heavy-duty class 5 hitches
  • WEATHER-RESISTANT. To protect it against rain, dirt, road grime and salt, this adjustable ball mount is shielded in a durable carbide black powder coat finish, and the dual ball attachment is protected with a corrosion-resistant zinc plating
Bestseller No. 9
LOCAME Adjustable Trailer Hitch, Fits 2-Inch Receiver, 6Inch Drop/Rise Drop Hitch ,21,000 LBS GTW--Tow Hitch for Heavy Duty Truck with Double Pins, Solid Ball Mount
  • Compatibility: This trailer hitch is compatible with all 2'' receivers, confirm your required size before purchasing
  • Versatile Usage: Our standard 2" receiver can perfectly fit any connector of trailer, rear bumper, agricultural machines and dual receiver extender with the same size, Shank can be adjusted according to your needs
  • Reliable Strength: 2" hitch ball has towing capacity of 15,000lbs, while 2-5/16" hitch ball offers an industry-leading towing capacity of 21,000lbs, so you can haul heavier loads such as heavy trucks or RVs with ease
  • Integrated Structure: Integrated hitch balls allow for supreme towing capacity while 6" drop/rise hitches offer flexible adjustment. The pins hold hitch balls in place and allow for a quick change-out system
  • Corrosion Resistant: Produced with black powder coat finish along with corrosion-resistant zinc plating, our LOCAME hitch grants long-lasting defense against rust, wear and corrosion
Bestseller No. 10
LOCAME Adjustable Trailer Hitch, Fits 2-Inch Receiver Only, 6-Inch Drop/Rise Aluminum Drop Hitch, Tow Hitch for Heavy Duty Truck with Double Stainless Steel Pins, Red, LC0001
  • Versatile Usage: Our standard 2"*2" receiver can perfectly fit any connector of trailer, rear bumper, agricultural machines and dual receiver extender with the same size; Aluminum shank can be adjusted according to your needs
  • Supreme Durability: Meticulously engineered with Aluminum crafted under 450℃ and 4,410,000lbs of pressure applied, so product can withstand years of use without issue
  • Reliable Strength: 2" hitch ball has towing capacity of 3,500lbs, while 2-5/16" hitch ball offers an industry-leading towing capacity of 5,000lbs, so you can haul heavier loads such as heavy trucks or RVs with ease
  • Integrated Structure: Integrated hitch balls allow for supreme towing capacity while 6" drop/rise hitches offer flexible adjustment; The pins hold hitch balls in place and allow for a quick change-out system
  • Corrosion Resistant: Exquisitely crafted from Aluminum alloy and with advanced oxide technology applied on the finish, our LOCAME hitch grants long-lasting defense against rust, wear and corrosion


How Do You Buy The Best Adjustable Trailer Hitch?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Adjustable Trailer Hitch? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Adjustable Trailer Hitch, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Adjustable Trailer Hitch available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Adjustable Trailer Hitch that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Adjustable Trailer Hitch?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Adjustable Trailer Hitch?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Adjustable Trailer Hitch?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Adjustable Trailer Hitch, much less the best one?
  • Which Adjustable Trailer Hitch are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Adjustable Trailer Hitch?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Adjustable Trailer Hitch, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Adjustable Trailer Hitch, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Adjustable Trailer Hitch. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Adjustable Trailer Hitch buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Adjustable Trailer Hitch currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Adjustable Trailer Hitch has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Adjustable Trailer Hitch?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Adjustable Trailer Hitch.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Adjustable Trailer Hitch objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Adjustable Trailer Hitch.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Adjustable Trailer Hitch, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Adjustable Trailer Hitch is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Adjustable Trailer Hitch information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Adjustable Trailer Hitch is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.