The Best Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery


Bestseller No. 1
iFixit A1398 A1618 Battery for MacBook Pro 15" Retina (Mid 2015) - Repair Kit
  • Replace an old or worn out battery with this part. New battery will have a capacity greater than 8320 mAh.
  • Fix Kit includes all adhesive and tools needed for a successful DIY repair.
  • Specifications - Part #: 020-00079. Battery Model #: A1618. Watt Hours: 99 Wh. Voltage: 11.26 V. Milliamp Hours: 8800 mAh.
  • Compatible with MacBook Pro 15" Retina A1398 Mid 2015.
  • Covered by iFixit's 1 Year Warranty for batteries.
Bestseller No. 2
NinjaBatt Battery A1494 for Apple MacBook Pro Retina 15" [Mid & Late 2013 2014 Years] A1398 ME293 ME294 - Long Lasting [11.26V/95Wh]
  • BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER: Please identify the model and year of your Mac and make sure they are listed on the title. The easiest way is to do that is to go to “About This Mac”, available on the Apple menu in the upper-left corner of your screen. THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR MACBOOK 1398 EARLY 2013, only LATE 2013.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY REPLACEMENT NOTEBOOK BATTERY: Bring your laptop back to life with Ninjabatt's high quality laptop battery - Made of high quality materials, top grade battery cells and packed with safety features.
  • TRUE CHARGING CAPACITY THAT LASTS: Every one of our replacement notebook batteries are tested to meet OEM specifications. Our Li-po battery is rated at 11.26V/95Wh - true charge capacity that won’t let you or your laptop down.
  • HIGH QUALITY COMPONENTS & 12-MONTH WARRANTY: Our Laptop batteries are assembled from top quality material and circuit boards to ensure durability and performance, our batteries are equipped with grade A battery cells that provide up to 1000 charging cycles. We’re so confident in the performance of our replacement laptop batteries that we’re including a 12-month warranty with every single purchase.
  • SAFETY FIRST: Don’t fall into buying cheap and unsafe batteries, our batteries are certified for safety and packed with a variety of safety features, including short circuit, overheat, and overload protections.
Bestseller No. 3
A1278 A1322 Laptop Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early 2011 Late 2011 fit 661-5229 661-5557 Battery
  • ▲Battery Type: Li-Polymer; Capacity: 66.6Wh; Cells: 6-cell; Voltage: 11.1V.
  • ▲Replacement For: MacBook Pro 13 inch A1322 A1278 Battery (Mid 2009, Mid 2010, Early 2011, Late 2011, Mid 2012) Laptop rechargerable battery
  • ▲Fit Model: MB990J/A MB990LL/A,MB991LL/A,MC374LL/A,MC375LL/A,MC700LL/A,MC724LL/A,MD314LL/A,MD313LL/A,MD101LL/A,MD102LL/A020-6547-A 661-5229 661-5557 Battery.
  • ▲100% Brand New from Manufacturer. Rechargeable Up to 500 times over life of battery.UL-/CE-/RoHS-/FCC- Certified and Overcharger and Discharger Circuit Protection Built-in Circuit Protection ensure both safety and stability.
  • ▲LHYSFIY Risk-Free: Please must make sure your order Sold by LHYSFIY INC. We providem 30 Days Money Back Guarantee/12 Months Exchange Warranty. No matter if you encounter any problems in the process of using LHYSFIY'S products, please don't hesitate to contact us and we will email a prepaid return label to help you return the order. We will do our best to help you solve the problem and give you best customer service.
SaleBestseller No. 4
Puredick A1582 A1502 Battery, Replacement Battery A1502 for MacBook Pro 13 inch Retina [ Early 2015, Mid 2014, Late 2013 ] A1493 - High-Performance and Longevity [11.36V 74.9Wh 18Months Warranty]
  • A1582 Battery inform:Material:Lithium polymer;Quality:335g ;Capcity:11.3V,6600mah,74.9Wh(If you are not sure whether the A1582 battery is suitable for your computer, please contact us before purchasing.)
  • Compatible with: New model Macbook pro 13 inch A1582 A1493 Battery for A1502 ( Late 2013, Mid 2014,Early 2015 Version ) ME864 ME865 MF839 MF840 MF841 EMC 2835 2875 MF843 if123-054-5
  • Fast charging. Up to 500 recharge cycles over the life of the battery.Premium Grade A cells make it safe with protection circuit ensures both safety and stability.
  • 18 Months Warranty, 30 days money return guarantee! CE-/FCC-/RoHS-Certified for safety; Direct warranty from Manufacturer.
  • [Kindly NOTE]: There is a film on the surface of the battery to prevent the battery from being torn during installation. There may be air bubbles in this layer but the battery is new. Please do not tear off the film during installation.
SaleBestseller No. 5
A1278 A1322 Battery, POWERWOO MacBook pro Battery Replacement 13 inch Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early 2011 Late 2011, a1278 Battery with 6000mAh 10.95V 65.7Wh - High Performance and Longevity
  • [Specifications] Cells: 6-cell; A1322 Battery type: Li-Polymer; Voltage:10.95V; Capacity:6000mAh/65.7Wh.(NOTE: please check your original battery model and voltage carefully.)
  • [A1322 battery Fit Model] MacBook Pro 13 inch A1322 A1278 Mid 2009 2010 Early 2011 Late 2011 Mid 2012 Laptop Rechargeable Battery. NOT for laptops made in 2008 (such as A1278 made in 2008). MB990*/A MB990LL/A MB990J/A 020-6547-A 661-5229 661-5557 MacBook Pro 13 inch Battery. See more specific models on the Product Description.
  • [Risk-Free] Certified by CE/FCC/ROHS, complying with the safety and environmental protection standards. Premium Grade A cells, which could provide up to 500 charging cycles.
  • [Safety Protection] The battery comes with a variety of safety protection, including short circuits, overheating, and overload protection, making battery life more durable.
  • [After-sales Service] 30 Days Full Refund Guarantee/12 Months Warranty for battery exchanging or returning! Permanent free technical support and after-sales service. (How to contact us: click the "Ask a question" on our storefront or in "YOUR ORDER" options click the "contact seller”, we will reply to you within 24 hours.)
SaleBestseller No. 6
Techowl A1322 Battery, A1278 Battery for MacBook Pro 13 inch Mid 2009 2010 2011 2012, Replacement for MacBook Pro A1278 Batteries - Identifier MacBookPro(5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2) [10.95V 65.7Wh 6000mAh]
  • 【Main Specifications】A1322 battery, Li-Polymer / 10.95V / 6000mAh. The material of the enclosure is ABS+PC that has excellent heat resistance
  • 【Compatible Model】Compatible with laptops MacBook Pro 13 inch A1278 manufactured in 2009 2010 2011 2012, Fit for MacBookPro 5,5 7,1 8,1 9,2. For MB990*/A / MB990B/A / MB990CH/A / MB990J/A / MB990LL/A / MB990TA/A / MB990ZP/A MB991*/A / MB991CH/A / MB991J/A / MB991LL/A / MB991TA/A /MB991X/A / MB991ZP/A MC700 / MC700B/A / MC700E/A / MC700J/A / MC700LL/A / MC700TA/A / MC700X/A / MC700ZP/A MC724 / MC724B/A / MC724E/A / MC724J/A EMC: 2326 2351 2419 2554 2555
  • 【Reliable Safety】A1322 Battery for MacBook pro has obtained CE/FCC/RoHS Certification, complying with the safety and environmental protection standards
  • 【Intelligent Protection】A1322 A1278 laptop battery built-in overcharge protection, over-voltage protection, and circuit protection, effectively protecting the battery from damage and extend the life
  • 【Thoughtful Service】Replacement A1322 battery for MacBook pro 13" has 12 months service period. If you meet any problems, please feel free to contact us, we will properly take care of your issue within 24 hours
SaleBestseller No. 7
Puredick A1322 A1278 Battery Replacement Battery A1278 for MacBook Pro 13 inch [2009 2010 2011 2012 Version] - High-Performance and Longevity [10.95V 65.7Wh]
  • Upgrade A1322 A1278(2009-2012Version)Battery -- Health:100%+, Voltage: 10.95V, Capacity: 6000mAh/65.7Wh (compatible with 63.5Wh)
  • Fit for A1278 MacBook Pro Battery Mid 2012,Late 2011,Early 2011,Mid2010,Mid 2009(Only for 13 inch Laptop)->[See more specific models on the Product Description]
  • Brand new battery-> Directly warranty from Manufacturer, perform as good as the original battery. Simple to install with screwdrivers for Macbook Pro 13 inch battery replacement
  • Passed CE-/FCC-/RoHS Certification-> Contain with Durable cells,effectively keep holding capacity,high cycle count for long battery life
  • We are a professional battery manufacturer with 10 years of experience and we have been doing our best to meet customer needs.
SaleBestseller No. 8
NinjaBatt Battery A1278 A1322 for Apple MacBook Pro 13" [Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early 2011 Late 2011] - High Performance [65.7Wh/10.95v]
  • BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER: Please identify the model and year of your Mac and make sure they are listed on the title. The easiest way is to do that is to go to “About This Mac”, available on the Apple menu in the upper-left corner of your screen. THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY REPLACEMENT NOTEBOOK BATTERY: Bring your laptop back to life with Ninjabatt's high quality laptop battery - Made of high quality materials, top grade battery cells and packed with safety features.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE FOLLOWING MODELS: 661-5557 | MC375LL/A | MB990CH/A | MB990J/A | MB990TA/A | MB990X/A | MB991B/A | MB991CH/A | MB991J/A | MB991TA/A | MC700B/A | MC700E/A | MC700J/A | MC700X/A | MC724E/A | MC724X/A | 020-6547-A | 020-6764-A | 020-6765-A | 661-5229 | AMB991LL/A | AMC374LL/A | AMC375LL/A | AMC700LL/A | AMC724LL/A | AMD101LL/A | AMD102LL/A | AMD313LL/A | AMD314LL/A | MB990B/A | MB990E/A | MB990ZP/A | MB991E/A | MB991ZP/A | MC700TA/A | MC700ZP/A | MC724B/A | MC724J/A | MC724TA/A
  • TRUE CHARGING CAPACITY THAT LASTS: Every one of our replacement notebook batteries are tested to meet OEM specifications. Our Li-po battery is rated at 63.5wH/10.95V - true charge capacity that won’t let you or your laptop down.
  • HIGH QUALITY COMPONENTS & 12-MONTH WARRANTY: Our Laptop batteries are assembled from top quality material and circuit boards to ensure durability and performance, our batteries are equipped with grade A battery cells that provide up to 500 charging cycles. We’re so confident in the performance of our replacement laptop batteries that we’re including a 12-month warranty with every single purchase.
SaleBestseller No. 9
NinjaBatt Battery A1278 A1322 for Apple MacBook Pro 13" [Mid 2012 2010 2009 Early 2011 Late 2011] - Long Lasting [63.5Wh/10.95v]
  • BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER: Please identify the model and year of your Mac and make sure they are listed on the title. The easiest way is to do that is to go to “About This Mac”, available on the Apple menu in the upper-left corner of your screen. THIS BATTERY IS NOT FOR A1278 2008.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY REPLACEMENT NOTEBOOK BATTERY: Bring your laptop back to life with Ninjabatt's high quality laptop battery - Made of high quality materials, top grade battery cells and packed with safety features.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE FOLLOWING MODELS: 661-5557 | MC375LL/A | MB990CH/A | MB990J/A | MB990TA/A | MB990X/A | MB991B/A | MB991CH/A | MB991J/A | MB991TA/A | MC700B/A | MC700E/A | MC700J/A | MC700X/A | MC724E/A | MC724X/A | 020-6547-A | 020-6764-A | 020-6765-A | 661-5229 | AMB991LL/A | AMC374LL/A | AMC375LL/A | AMC700LL/A | AMC724LL/A | AMD101LL/A | AMD102LL/A | AMD313LL/A | AMD314LL/A | MB990B/A | MB990E/A | MB990ZP/A | MB991E/A | MB991ZP/A | MC700TA/A | MC700ZP/A | MC724B/A | MC724J/A | MC724TA/A
  • TRUE CHARGING CAPACITY THAT LASTS: Every one of our replacement notebook batteries are tested to meet OEM specifications. Our Li-po battery is rated at 63.5wH/10.95V - true charge capacity that won’t let you or your laptop down.
  • HIGH QUALITY COMPONENTS & 12-MONTH WARRANTY: Our Laptop batteries are assembled from top quality material and circuit boards to ensure durability and performance, our batteries are equipped with grade A battery cells that provide up to 500 charging cycles. We’re so confident in the performance of our replacement laptop batteries that we’re including a 12-month warranty with every single purchase.
Bestseller No. 10
NinjaBatt Battery A1502 A1582 for Apple MacBook Pro Retina 13” A1493 [Early 2015, Mid 2014, Late 2013] - High Performance [75Wh/11.42V]
  • BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER: Please identify the model and year of your Mac and make sure they are listed on the title. The easiest way is to do that is to go to “About This Mac”, available on the Apple menu in the upper-left corner of your screen.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY REPLACEMENT NOTEBOOK BATTERY: Bring your laptop back to life with Ninjabatt's high quality laptop battery - Made of high quality materials, top grade battery cells and packed with safety features.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH THE FOLLOWING MODELS: MacBook Pro Retina 13" A1502 | MGX72LL/A | ME864LL/A | ME865LL/A | MGX82LL/A | ME866LL/A | A1493 | ME867LL/A | MGXD2LL/A | 020-8148 | ME864 | ME865 | ME866 | ME867 | 020-8184 | MF840 | MF43 | MF41 | MF40 | MF841 | MF843 | MGX92
  • TRUE CHARGING CAPACITY THAT LASTS: Every one of our replacement notebook batteries are tested to meet OEM specifications. Our Li-po battery is rated at 71.8Wh/11.43V - true charge capacity that won’t let you or your laptop down.
  • HIGH QUALITY COMPONENTS & 12-MONTH WARRANTY: Our Laptop batteries are assembled from top quality material and circuit boards to ensure durability and performance, our batteries are equipped with grade A battery cells that provide up to 500 charging cycles. We’re so confident in the performance of our replacement laptop batteries that we’re including a 12-month warranty with every single purchase.


How Do You Buy The Best Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery, much less the best one?
  • Which Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Aftermarket Macbook Pro Battery is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *