The Best Audible True Crime – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Audible True Crime of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Audible True Crime


SaleBestseller No. 1
Cruel Deception: The True Story of Multiple Murder and Two Devastated Families (St. Martin's True Crime Library)
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Gregg Olsen (Author) - Kevin Pierce (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 04/29/2022 (Publication Date) - Notorious USA LLC (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
Death Sentence: The True Story of Velma Barfield's Life, Crimes, and Punishment
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Jerry Bledsoe (Author) - Kevin Stillwell (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/09/2015 (Publication Date) - ListenUp Audiobooks (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
If You Tell: A True Story of Murder, Family Secrets, and the Unbreakable Bond of Sisterhood
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Gregg Olsen (Author) - Karen Peakes (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 12/01/2019 (Publication Date) - Brilliance Audio (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
A Fever in the Heart: And Other True Cases: Ann Rule's Crime Files, Book 3
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Ann Rule (Author) - Laural Merlington (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 03/31/2013 (Publication Date) - Brilliance Audio (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 5
Murder of Innocence: ID True Crime, Book 5
  • Audible Audiobook
  • James Patterson (Author) - Stephen Graybill (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 11/17/2020 (Publication Date) - Grand Central Publishing (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 6
Evidence of Love: A True Story of Passion and Death in the Suburbs
  • Audible Audiobook
  • John Bloom (Author) - Charles Constant (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 01/29/2019 (Publication Date) - Tantor Audio (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 7
Murder on Birchleaf Drive: The True Story of the Michelle Young Murder Case
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Steven B. Epstein (Author) - Eddie Frierson (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/09/2019 (Publication Date) - Black Lyon Publishing (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 8
Ten Vintage True Crime Stories Rescued from Obscurity: Famous Crimes the World Forgot, Book 1
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Jason Lucky Morrow (Author) - Charles Huddleston (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 02/12/2019 (Publication Date) - Historical Crime Detective Publishing (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 9
Roll Call: A True Crime Prison Story of Corruption and Redemption
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Glenn Thomas Langohr (Author) - Jason Lovett (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 04/03/2013 (Publication Date) - Glenn Langohr (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 10
Torture Mom: A Chilling True Story of Confinement, Mutilation and Murder (True Crime)
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Ryan Green (Author) - Steve White (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/28/2018 (Publication Date) - Ryan Green Publishing (Publisher)


How Do You Buy The Best Audible True Crime?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Audible True Crime? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Audible True Crime, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Audible True Crime available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Audible True Crime that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Audible True Crime?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Audible True Crime?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Audible True Crime?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Audible True Crime, much less the best one?
  • Which Audible True Crime are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Audible True Crime?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Audible True Crime, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Audible True Crime, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Audible True Crime. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Audible True Crime buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Audible True Crime currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Audible True Crime has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Audible True Crime?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Audible True Crime.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Audible True Crime objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Audible True Crime.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Audible True Crime, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Audible True Crime is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Audible True Crime information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Audible True Crime is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *