The Best Blackjack Card Counting Books – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Blackjack Card Counting Books of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Blackjack Card Counting Books


Bestseller No. 1
How to Count Cards: An Instructional Guide to Counting Cards in Blackjack for Significantly Improved Odds
  • Rhone, Dominique (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 38 Pages - 02/20/2015 (Publication Date) - CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
Blackjack: Play Like The Pros: A Complete Guide to BLACKJACK, Including Card Counting
  • Bukofsky, John (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 07/01/2006 (Publication Date) - Lyle Stuart (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
Modern Card Counting: Blackjack
  • Linsenmeyer, Patrick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 109 Pages - 09/09/2015 (Publication Date) - Williams International Publishing (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 4
Blackjack Strategy Charts & Play Variation Index Collection: Full book strategy cards and indices for all card counting systems and rules
  • Linsenmeyer, Patrick (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 40 Pages - 04/27/2022 (Publication Date) - Createbook.org (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5
Blackjack Card Counting - How to be a Professional Gambler
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Elder, Greg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 46 Pages - 10/20/2012 (Publication Date) - CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 6
Winning Blackjack Without Counting Cards
  • Popik, David S. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 104 Pages - 10/01/2000 (Publication Date) - Citadel (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
The 21st-Century Card Counter: The Pros’ Approach to Beating Blackjack
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Jones, Colin (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 304 Pages - 08/23/2019 (Publication Date) - Huntington Press (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 8
Wild Cards: A Year Counting Cards with a Professional Blackjack Player, a Priest, and a $30,000 Bankroll
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Reed, Philip (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 248 Pages - 11/17/2015 (Publication Date) - Skyhorse Publishing (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 9
BIERDORF Diamond Waterproof Black Playing Cards, Poker Cards, HD, Deck of Cards (Black)
  • [Product Dimensions] - Length x Width (3.45” × 2.25”) 1 Deck: 54 cards standard deck.Feel more comfortable to hold these black playing cards. We offer you the best and the most special poker playing cards available in the market. Perfect for family party, BBQ game, great for taking them as a gift to your friends or family
  • [Better Texture] - Unlike those poker cards in the market, our non-slippery cards are easy to shuffle and; thus cannot be missed by people who have some tricks up their sleeves
  • [Upgraded material] - PET and PVC are waterproof.Our playing cards are made of superior flexible material. It is very smooth surface, wrinkle-free, comfortable feel. And PET feels better as the material of playing cards
  • [Waterproof] - This deck of cards gets a waterproof feature. Spill milk or drink on it? No need to worry, our cards are waterproof and washable
  • [Satisfaction Maintain] - By offering you 1-year satisfaction guarantee and lifetime customer service, If you are unhappy about our Poker Cards, feel free to contact our
Bestseller No. 10
Blackjack Essentials Set – Includes Green Blackjack Tabletop Felt Mat, Blackjack Dealer Shoe + Discard Tray & 12 Decks of Playing Cards – Casino Card Game Pack for Gambling Games & Family Game Night
  • BLACKJACK ESSENTIALS SET: Bring home the casino-feel to your next card game or family game night with the Blackjack Essentials Set. Includes 12 decks of cards, blue blackjack felt, and blackjack shoe + discard tray
  • BLACKJACK FELT: Lightweight, portable 36" x 72" Blackjack table felt in classic green color. Made from water-resistant material. Great for Blackjack and the game "21"
  • 6 RED/6 BLUE DECKS: Includes a set of 12 Casino Special No. 99 playing cards, great for blackjack, large poker tournaments, casinos, and playing card game nights. The numbers and suits are their classic size. The standard, workhorse deck for your playing card needs
  • 6-DECK BLACKJACK SHOE & DISCARD TRAY: Professional-grade 6-deck Blackjack dealer shoe and casino-grade discard tray. Features professional design, function and premium heavy duty acrylic materials
  • GIFT SET: This set is perfect for the avid Blackjack fan in your life or for young players/newcomers to the classic card game. This makes a great gift and looks great at a casino game night party or family game night!


How Do You Buy The Best Blackjack Card Counting Books?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Blackjack Card Counting Books? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Blackjack Card Counting Books, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Blackjack Card Counting Books available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Blackjack Card Counting Books that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Blackjack Card Counting Books?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Blackjack Card Counting Books?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Blackjack Card Counting Books?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Blackjack Card Counting Books, much less the best one?
  • Which Blackjack Card Counting Books are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Blackjack Card Counting Books?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Blackjack Card Counting Books, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Blackjack Card Counting Books, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Blackjack Card Counting Books. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Blackjack Card Counting Books buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Blackjack Card Counting Books currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Blackjack Card Counting Books has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Blackjack Card Counting Books?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Blackjack Card Counting Books.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Blackjack Card Counting Books objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Blackjack Card Counting Books.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Blackjack Card Counting Books, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Blackjack Card Counting Books is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Blackjack Card Counting Books information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Blackjack Card Counting Books is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *