The Best Impact Socket Set – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Impact Socket Set of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Impact Socket Set


SaleBestseller No. 1
Neiko 02448A 1/2" Drive Master Impact Socket Set, 65 Piece Deep & Shallow Socket Assortment | Standard SAE (3/8-Inch to 1-1/4-Inch) and Metric (10-24 mm) Sizes | Includes Adapters and Ratchet Handle
  • Impact pieces are constructed of heavy-duty drop-forged premium chrome vanadium steel to withstand extreme levels of torque changes against fasteners
  • 6-point hex socket design prevents round-off deterioration under high torque and hammering stress with use of impact and electric wrenches
  • Highly visible laser-etched markings on corrosion-resistant black phosphate finish makes it easy to identify drive socket sizes, specs, and measurements
  • Sturdy and strong blow molded case features socket size labels for organized storage and is secured by two lever locks
  • The complete set comes with the following pieces: 58 x 1/2" drive sockets - SAE (Deep and Shallow): 3/8, 7/16, 1/2, 9/16, 5/8, 11/16, 3/4, 13/16, 7/8, 15/16, 1, 1-1/16, 1-1/8, 1-1/4", Metric (Deep and Shallow): 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 17, 18, 19, 21, 22, 24mm; 3 x 1/2" extension bars: 3, 5, 10-inch, 1 x 1/2" by 10-inch length quick-release ratchet handle 72-tooth, 1 x 1/2" impact universal joint, 1 x 1/2" (F) to 3/8" (M) reducer, 1 x 3/8" (F) to 1/2" (M) adapter
SaleBestseller No. 2
TIGHTSPOT 1/2" Drive 70pc Impact Socket MASTER SET, our Most Complete Set Ever with SAE & Metric from 5/16 Inch - 1-1/4 Inch, 8mm - 24mm, Standard/Deep Sockets with Extension Bars & Adapters & More
  • [Impact Sockets]: Crafted with aerospace grade steel for power and flexibility in demanding high torque impact tools
  • [Master Set]: Our Largest 1/2" Drive Socket Set Ever! 70pc of every tool we have ever needed in a 1/2" drive socket set, including a ratchet handle. Too many to list here, see Product Description below for a list!
  • [Designed for Tight Spaces]: Our sockets are the perfect balance of thickness and high tensile strength CRV steel. Combine this with our included U-Joint and extensions, and you can get just about anywhere.
  • [Radius Corner Design]: Sockets designed to apply more force and reduce rounding of bolts by grabbing fasteners by their sides, not tips.
  • [Faster fastener gripping]: Sockets design with a chamfered opening to align faster and make fastener gripping smooth as possible.
Bestseller No. 3
EPAuto 1/2-Inch Drive Metric Deep Impact Socket Set, Cr-V, 6 Points, 11 Sockets
  • Durability: Made from Hardened Treated Chrome Vanadium Steel Alloy (Cr-V)
  • Corrosion-Resistant: Manganese Phosphate Coating & Sandblasted Finish
  • High Torque Impact: 11 × Metric Sockets: 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24mm
  • Toolbox: 1 × Storage Case
  • Made in Taiwan
Bestseller No. 4
GEARWRENCH 65 Piece 1/2" Drive Standard & Deep SAE/MM Impact Socket Set - 89095
  • Chrome molybdenum alloy steel (Cr-Mo) for exceptional strength and durability.
  • Off-corner loading design reduces fastener rounding.
  • Black oxide finish to resist corrosion
  • High-visibility laser etched markings provide quick size identification
  • Secondary hard stamped size markings
Bestseller No. 5
TEKTON 1/2 Inch Drive 6-Point Impact Socket Set, 87-Piece (5/16-1-1/4 in, 8-32 mm) | SID92407
  • Includes 17-pc. 1/2 inch drive 6-point inch impact sockets: 5/16, 11/32, 3/8, 7/16, 1/2, 9/16, 5/8, 11/16, 3/4, 13/16, 7/8, 15/16, 1, 1-1/16, 1-1/8, 1-3/16, 1-1/4 in.; 17-pc. 1/2 inch drive deep 6-point inch impact sockets: 5/16, 11/32, 3/8, 7/16, 1/2, 9/16, 5/8, 11/16, 3/4, 13/16, 7/8, 15/16, 1, 1-1/16, 1-1/8, 1-3/16, 1-1/4 in.; 25-pc. 1/2 inch drive 6-point metric impact sockets: 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 mm; 25-pc. 1/2 inch drive deep 6-point metric impact sockets: 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 mm; 2-pc. 1/2 inch drive impact extensions: 3, 10 in.; 1-pc. impact universal joint: 1/2 in. drive; Storage case
  • Sizes are marked both with a high-visibility laser marking and a permanent stamped marking that won't wear off
  • 6-point socket openings provide an exact fit for hex fasteners
  • Radiused corners prevent fastener round-off by applying force to a fastener's flat sides, rather than its corners
  • Meets a minimum of 1.3 times the ANSI/ASME standard for proof torque
Bestseller No. 6
NEIKO 02440A 3/8-Inch-Drive Impact Socket Set, SAE Sizes 5/16" to 3/4" and Metric Sizes 8 mm to 19 mm, Includes Extension Bars and U-Joint, 44 Pieces
  • METRIC & STANDARD SOCKET SET: Our universal socket set includes both metric and standard sizes to fit any and all measurements you encounter on the job! This socket kit will fill all your tool needs.
  • HEAVY-DUTY IMPACT SOCKETS: Each socket in this 44-piece master kit is constructed with high-impact drop-forged premium CrV steel. The sturdy and professional chrome vanadium construction allows you to take on any project, large or small.
  • 6-POINT HEX DESIGN: The 6-point hex socket design prevents round off on fasteners under high torque exertion from high-impact or electric wrench output. The included socket set case holds each socket for easy transport and storage.
  • EASY-READ SOCKET SET: Each socket has a highly visible laser-etched marking on a black phosphate finish for easy identification of the socket measurement. This design allows for fast application, efficiency, and accuracy in any work space.
  • METRIC & STANDARD SOCKET SIZES: This set includes SAE deep sizes from 5/16" to 3/4" and SAE standard sizes from 5/16" to 3/4". It also includes deep metric sizes from 8 mm to 19 mm and standard metric sizes from 8 mm to 19 mm.
SaleBestseller No. 7
ARTIPOLY 1/2" Drive Deep Impact Socket Set, 20PCS, 6 Point Metric Sizes (10-24mm) Socket Kit with 3" 5" 10" Impact Extension Bar, 3/8" to 1/2" Adapter&1/2" Universal Impact Joint,CR-V Steel
  • 【Sufficient size】: metric size (mm ): 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24. 3/8” to 1/2” adapters,3” 5” 10” impact extension rods,1/2” universal impact joints.
  • 【High quality】: Made of CR-V material by heat treatment, the surface coated with black phosphate, with six point design, corrosion, rust, wear resistance.
  • 【More applications】3/8” to 1/2” socket adapter allows for different drive size use, meeting your different needs.
  • 【Using Flexible】: Universal joints and extension rods allow access to hard-to-reach fasteners and change the Angle of force, allowing rapid loosening of bolts and nuts.
  • 【Artipoly’s guarantee】: Meets or Exceeds ASME Specifications.Extended to one year warranty period, if any problems occur during the period, please feel free to contact our fault help.
SaleBestseller No. 8
DEWALT Impact Socket Set, 23-Piece, 1/2" Drive Metric/SAE (DWMT74739)
  • DirectTorque Technology of the mechanic socket set helps prevent rounding of fasteners and provide better grip
  • O-ring and retaining pin compatible for the impact socket set
  • Laser etched markings on impact sockets 1/2 drive for easy identification
  • Impact-ready with heat treated CR-440 steel
Bestseller No. 9
Grey Pneumatic (9016) 1" Drive 16-Piece Fractional Socket Set
  • High quality chro-moly alloy steel
  • GP High Torque Drive Socket design for increased strength with reduced chance of fastener rounding
  • Lifetime Warranty
  • Set contains sizes: 2-1/16-Inch , 2-1/8-Inch , 2-3/16-Inch , 2-1/4-Inch , 2-5/16-Inch , 2-3/8-Inch , 2-7/16-Inch , 2-1/2, 2-9/16-Inch , 2-5/8-Inch , 2-11/16-Inch , 2-3/4-Inch , 2-13/16-Inch , 2-7/8-Inch , 2-15/16-Inch and 3-Inch
Bestseller No. 10
SUNEX TOOLS 5693 1-Inch Drive SAE Deep Impact Socket Set, 21 piece
  • CR-MO alloy steel for long life
  • Wheel kit and grip handle for easy maneuvering
  • Will meet a variety of needs
  • Set includes in SAE - inches: 3/4, 13/16, 7/8, 15/16, 1, 1-1/16, 1-1/8, 1-3/16, 1-1/4, 1-5/16, 1-3/8, 1-7/16, 1-1/2, 1-9/16, 1-5/8, 1-11/16, 1-3/4, 1-13/16, 1-7/8, 1-15/16, 2


How Do You Buy The Best Impact Socket Set?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Impact Socket Set? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Impact Socket Set, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Impact Socket Set available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Impact Socket Set that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Impact Socket Set?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Impact Socket Set?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Impact Socket Set?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Impact Socket Set, much less the best one?
  • Which Impact Socket Set are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Impact Socket Set?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Impact Socket Set, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Impact Socket Set, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Impact Socket Set. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Impact Socket Set buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Impact Socket Set currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Impact Socket Set has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Impact Socket Set?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Impact Socket Set.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Impact Socket Set objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Impact Socket Set.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Impact Socket Set, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Impact Socket Set is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Impact Socket Set information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Impact Socket Set is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.