The Best Professional Individual Lashes – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Professional Individual Lashes of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Professional Individual Lashes


SaleBestseller No. 1
Eyelash Extensions 0.15 D Curl 8-14mm Lash Extensions Supplies Individual Lashes Premium Silk Volume & Classic Lash Soft Matte Dark Professional Eyelashes Extension (0.15-D-8-14 Mixed)
  • 1.Specifications:Thickness:0.03/0.05/0.07/0.15 Curl:C/DD/D/DD Length:8-15mm Single Length ,8-14mm&13-20mm Mixed Length.12 Rows/Tray
  • 2.High Quality: VAVALASH Premium Lashes are made of high quality PBT Silk,very soft and light weight,with natural look and feel. Matte deep black finish make more beautiful look with special light weight.
  • 3.100% Handmade,Stable Curl & Not Easily Deformed.Through professional physical high temperature technology, the curvature can maintain better and will not loose curl.
  • 4.Easy to Use: Foil backing paper, you can easily remove the tape, It will not leave some paper scraps on the lash extension pad.Less tacky strip to remove lashes with ease.No residual, no stick, no kink.
  • 5.100% guarantee return policy,if you don’t like our products, please don’t worry, just contact us,we will do the best solution.
Bestseller No. 2
Ellipse Eyelash Extensions 0.15mm D Curl 8-15mm Mixed Flat Eyelash Extension Supplies Light Lashes Matte Individual Eyelashes Salon Use Black Mink False Lashes Mink Lashes Extensions(D-0.15-8-15mm)
  • 1.Eyelash Extension Flat lashes have a slightly oval shape, rather than being rounded, Flat lashes are a great option for those clients who are hoping for a dramatic look, but don't quite have the natural lashes to hold conventional extensions.
  • 2.The EllIPSE-SHAPED and inside HOLLOW let it 47% lighter than the average eyelash extension with improved comfort and longevity.
  • 3.In addition to providing increased attachment surface area for adhesion, the flatter ellipse-shaped base also fills and corrects the appearance of gaps between natural eyelashes, creating a unique eyeliner effect and the illusion of a fuller natural lash line.
  • 4.Matte Deep Black Finish Make More Thickner Look With Special Light Weight.Softer Frame Line and texture due to its split tip .
  • 5.100% Guarantee Return Policy , If You Don’t Like Our Products , Please don’t worry , just contact us , we will do the best solution .
Bestseller No. 3
TDANCE Premium D Curl 0.03mm Thickness Semi Permanent Individual Eyelash Extensions Silk Volume Lashes Professional Salon Use Mixed 14-19mm Length In One Tray (D-0.03,14-19mm)
  • Permium Quality:Made With High Quality Korean False Mink Silk Eyelash Extensions,Soft,Light and Comfortable .Perfect For Russian Volume Fuller Look Set.
  • Curl:C/CC/D/DD Mixed Length:8-15mm,10-17mm,14-19mm,20-25mm. Single Length:10,11,12,13,14,15mm.
  • Thickness:0.03/0.05/0.07/0.15/0.18mm are all available,just click the option.
  • Quantity:12 Raws/Tray.Mixed Length ,you can choose suitble length in one lashes tray,will make your work easily.
  • 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - If anything at all goes wrong with your eye lashes, we will send you a replacement with no charge or return required.We offer an unconditional guarantee against any defects in craftsmanship.
Bestseller No. 4
Bodermincer 240pcs C Curl 20D Cluster Eyelashes 0.07mm 20D-8mm to 20D-20mmTo Choose Professional Makeup Individual Cluster Eye Lashes False Lasehs Cluster Wholesale Bulk (20D-20mm)
  • 20D individual cluster eyelashes
  • Thickness 0.07mm
  • C Curl
  • Length :8mm,9mm,10mm,11mm,12mm ,13mm,14mm,15mm,16mm,17mm,18mm,19mm,20mm to choose.
  • Suitable for professional makeup or home use.
Bestseller No. 5
Eyelash Extension Supplies 0.15 D Curl Mix-8-14mm Classic Individual Lash Extensions|Optinal 0.03/0.05/0.07/0.10/0.15/0.20 C/D Single 8-25mm Mix 8-14mm 15-20mm 20-25mm|(0.15 D MIX-8-14mm)
  • ❤PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: 0.15mm curl D ,Mix8-14mm(details:8mm*1/9mm*2/10mm*2/11mm*2/12mm*2/13mm*2/14mm*1),12 Rows /eyelash tray,Using carefully selected Korean black PBT (Shin-Rong), 100% manual classic eyelash extensions.
  • ❤FEATURES:The thinnest thickness of the lash extension products.Eyelash extensions supplies with the lightest weight, especially soft, round hair, classic lashes are extremely demanding for the technique of the grafting artist and the use of the tweezers.
  • ❤We are QUEWEL classic lash extensions manufacturer, we made professional eyelash,we offer short and long individual eyelashes and try to provide the most complete lash extensions products here.
  • ❤Added curvature baking technology to make the individual eyelash extensions last longer to have the flexibility resembling a natural lash yet the structure to withstand normal wear and tear while holding the perfect curl.
  • ❤ Easy to remove, no residue, stable curl, grafting easily eyelash extensions,eyelash extension practice lashes for personal and salon perfect to use.
Bestseller No. 6
Eyelash Extensions Individual Lashes 0.20mm C Curl 8-15mm Mink Eyelash Extension Supplies Lash Extensions Professional Salon Use Black False Lashes Mink Lashes Extensions by EYEMEI (0.20-C-MIXED)
  • SOFT AND COMFORTABLE: EYEMEI Individual eyelash extensions are made of black PBT material from Korean and 100% handmade, also soft and light for your eyes. Do not Harm Your Eyes.
  • EASY TO USE: The lash is easily removable from the strip, and the paper strip layer is easy to remove from basis; Many salon and professional eyelash artists create artistic selections, Save a lot of time.
  • NATURAL EFFECT: C curl can keep a long time on your eyes, the most importantly: it is waterproof, and even swimming is unaffected. C curl lashes extremely soft, having beautiful eyelashes is your secret.
  • STABLE CURL: C is more curved and looks very natural, the lengths for your to use: 9mm*1, 10mm*2, 11mm*2, 12mm*2, 13mm*2, 14mm*2 15mm*1.
  • AFTER-SALES: Our products are high-grade black, can be used as a gift, if you are not satisfied with our products, we will respond positively to any of your requests within 24 hours, will unconditionally accept your refund, to protect your rights and interests.
Bestseller No. 7
Eyelash Extension Lashes 20-25mm Mixed Length Individual Eyelashes D Curl Classic Eyelash Extensions Supplies .10 .15 .20 .25mm Single Lashes (0.10-D, Mixed 20-25mm)
  • ➤Great Material: The eyelashes made with Black PBT Material from Korea and handmade. As Korean silk lashes are so soft and light. Comfortable wear. It's the best choose for lash extensions.
  • ➤Size: 0.10 thickness d curl 20-25mm mixed tray. Thickness: 0.1/0.15/0.20/0.25mm Curl: C/D Mix Length: 8-14mm/ 14-20mm/ 20-25mm eyelash extension lashes are all available, just click the option.
  • ➤Easy to use : The lashes are removable easily from the strips and the strips can be picked from the basis easily as well. Eyelash extensions supplies for Salon and professional Lash Artist, huge time saver.
  • ➤Curl Effect: C curl makes the lashes slightly curlier than own lashes, it shows more natural. D Curl makes the lashes a little curlier than C, it makes you more charming. Double heated to ensure curl retention hold about 6 months.
  • ➤Guarantee Return Policy: If You Don’t Like our products, Please don’t worry, just contact us. We will send you a replacement for no charge or return required within 5 Hours. Services IG: @wendylashesamazon. Please note these Individual Lash trays Not easy fan volume lashes.
Bestseller No. 8
Eyelash Extension Classic Lash Extensions .15 D Curl MIX9-16mm Individual Lashes Extensions Professional Supplies .03/.05/.07/.10/.15/.18/.20 C/D Curl Single 9-25mm Mixed Tray (0.15 D MIX9-16mm)
  • PRODUCT FEATURES:QUEWEL latest upgrade classic individual eyelash extensions,0.15 D Curl MIX9-16; the length of single lash extensions:9-25,mixed tray:9-16/15-20/20-25.The newest classic lash extensions have incomparable advantages than others. The classic lash extension is 100% handmade and cruelty-free.The thickness is more uniform, it is softer and more comfortable to wear without any burden.
  • EASY TO APPLY:With the upgraded foil strip,the lash extension is easy to pick up from the strip, the foil strip layer is easy to be removed from the basis as well.As you guys know,classic lash extension is to graft one eyelash extension to one natural eyelash,compared to other kinds of eyelash extensions,it is easier to apply,perfect for personal and salon use.
  • STABLE CURL:The eyelash extensions were made by the quality materials and treated by professional physical high temperature technology, which let these individual lash extensions are easy to absorb glue,but not easy to deform, more durable and can last longer.
  • DIVERSIFIED STYLES: You can switch between more styles at will. As you can see, our latest eyelash extensions cover almost all sizes, which can meet any of your needs. Natural or dramatic looking?Through your professional matching with the curl and length, you can get different looks you like.
  • QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE:We always focus on the quality of our lash extension products and your shopping experience.If you have any complaints about the our lash products,please don’t worry,just contact us,we will do the best solution. Please note these are individual classic lashes trays but not premade fan eyelash extension or easy fan lash.
SaleBestseller No. 9
Eyelash Extensions 0.15mm C Curl Mix 8-15mm Supplies Matte Black Individual Eyelashes Salon Use|0.03/0.05/0.07/0.10/0.15/0.20mm C/D Single 8-18mm Mix 8-15mm/10-15mm|(0.15 C Mix8-15mm)
  • PRODUCT SPECIFICATIONS: Thickness 0.15mm Curl C Length Mix 8-15mm(8mm*1,9mm*1,10mm*2,11mm*2,12mm*2,13mm*2,14mm*1,15mm*1),12 Rows / tray.Optional Curl C/D Length Single 8-18mm Mix 8-15mm.
  • HIGH QUALITY: QUEWEL eyelashes extensions are made with imported raw materials, don't harm your natural eyelashes.100% handmade,stable curl,we use professional physical high temperature setting technology, which is not easy to change.
  • EASY TO REMOVE&GRAFTING LASH EXTENSIONS:We use high-quality strips and cardboard to ensure that the lashes are easy to pick and do not fall apart.The eyelashes are treated without glue, and there is no excess glue residue after the glue is taken.
  • COMFORTABLE&SOFT:Special treatment by nano-processing technology, imitating the internal structure and external shape of natural eyelashes, making the Quewel eyelash extensions light, high resilience, not easy to deform, easy to absorb glue, more durable characteristics.
  • QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE:If you don’t like our products or you have any questions about the product,please don’t worry,just contact us,we will do the best solution.
Bestseller No. 10
Bodermincer 20D/30D Cluster to Choose Large Tray 240pcs D Curl 8-22mm to Choose Professional Makeup Individual Cluster EyeLashes Grafting Fake False Eyelashes Eyelash Extension Individual Eyelash Bunche (20D-15mm)
  • Large tray ,240pcs in one pack.
  • Thickness 0.07mm. D Curl .
  • 20D,30D TO CHOOSE
  • Length :8mm,9mm,10mm,11mm,12mm,13mm,14mm,15mm,16mm,17mm,18mm,19mm,20mm to choose
  • One tray is one size.


How Do You Buy The Best Professional Individual Lashes?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Professional Individual Lashes? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Professional Individual Lashes, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Professional Individual Lashes available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Professional Individual Lashes that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Professional Individual Lashes?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Professional Individual Lashes?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Professional Individual Lashes?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Professional Individual Lashes, much less the best one?
  • Which Professional Individual Lashes are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Professional Individual Lashes?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Professional Individual Lashes, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Professional Individual Lashes, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Professional Individual Lashes. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Professional Individual Lashes buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Professional Individual Lashes currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Professional Individual Lashes has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Professional Individual Lashes?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Professional Individual Lashes.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Professional Individual Lashes objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Professional Individual Lashes.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Professional Individual Lashes, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Professional Individual Lashes is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Professional Individual Lashes information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Professional Individual Lashes is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *