The Best Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra


Bestseller No. 1
MAXRACING Short Aluminum Antenna Compatible with GMC Sierra (M7 Thread) 2007-2022
  • Fit GMC Sierra (M7 Thread) 2007-2022
  • Maxracing Antenna is manufactured from 7073 aluminum with a hard black anodized finish that will not chip, scratch or fade over time.
  • Replaces for stock mast/whip antenna. No more hitting your stock antenna under parking garages and car washes, and does not affect On-Star, GPS. This antenna main design is for appearance enhancements. so please consider this before buying.
  • Threaded Mounting - It screws onto your existing antenna mount (a direct bolt-on part, no wiring involved) and takes less than a minute.
  • Top equipment quality ensure our antenna have most reliable performance and long life time, you can enjoy its quality and durability.
Bestseller No. 2
AntennaMastsRus - The Original 6 3/4 Inch is Compatible with GMC Sierra 1500 (2006-2022) - Car Wash Proof Short Rubber Antenna - Internal Copper Coil - Premium Reception - German Engineered
  • CAR WASH PROOF – Car washes are grave yards for antennas! Just time before long factory antennas bend and snap! Our redesigned 6 3/4" (Effective 05/02/2019) now stouts a new level of strength, so much so that we guarantee and replace any that break in a car wash within 2 full years from purchase date. If it breaks, we issue a replacement. Its strength is Tried, Tested and Proven. Same Superb Reception, New Strength Standards!!! (See Details Below)
  • STRENGTH - Durable EPDM rubber construction; Specially formulated flexible rubber specific for the application of an antenna, withstanding temperatures of 257 degrees Fahrenheit.
  • UNMATCHED RECEPTION / PROMISED PERFORMANCE - Our 6 3/4" German Engineered Antenna uses choice quality materials, including a highly conductive Internal Copper Coil. While most short antennas are constructed of aluminum or steel, our copper coil is up to 85% more conductive allowing it to pull in stations most short antennas simply dream of. Simple Science, Real Results. If you're not 100% satisfied with performance, return your antenna for a full refund!
  • EXCLUSIVITY - Our 6 3/4" is exclusively made for us by a premium OEM manufacture, its levels of performance and durability will not be found elsewhere. The authenticity of our 6 3/4" can now be found with our faint logo in the bottom of rubber molding. With countless hours of engineering, it’s important to have an assuring mark knowing you got the real deal. The quality level of our 6 3/4" must not be confused with attempted duplicates.
  • EASY INSTALLATION - Mere minutes is all it takes, with an added minute to step back to admire the new improved looks of your Sierra.
Bestseller No. 3
RONIN FACTORY - Chevy Silverado & GMC Sierra Denali Short Antenna 4" Anti-Theft Design - Replacement Antenna - No Adapters Needed (M7 Thread - Check Fitment Guide Below)
  • PLEASE CHECK FITMENT GUIDE BELOW! ✔ FITS: Most 2008 & newer models (2008, 2009+, etc) but check fitment guide below! CHEVY Silverado & GMC Sierra /Yukon / Denali Trucks with a long whip antenna. 4 Inches Long
  • PLEASE CHECK FITMENT GUIDE BELOW! ✔ MODERN APPEARANCE - Add a 4" short antenna to your truck for a sleek, modern style that won't flap around on the trails or highway.
  • PLEASE CHECK FITMENT GUIDE BELOW! ✔ ANTI-THEFT DESIGN - Comes with tough thread locking compound to deter people from taking your new antenna
  • PLEASE CHECK FITMENT GUIDE BELOW! ✔ EASY INSTALL - Unscrew original antenna and screw the new short antenna in by hand. Ready to go in under a minute! Replaces the hood mounted antenna.
  • PLEASE CHECK FITMENT GUIDE BELOW! ✔ CARWASH SAFE - Perfect for users who use Bluetooth or Auxiliary audio inputs. GPS & Satellite radio compatible!
SaleBestseller No. 4
Bingfu Vehicle Short Antenna Mast Car Truck Antenna Replacement for GM Chevy Chevrolet Silverado 1500 2500 3500 Colorado Equinox Trailblazer Trax Sonic GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Denali Terrain Yukon
  • Optimized Short Antenna Replacement for Off-road Vehicles and Trucks with Hood Mounted Antennas; Dimensions: 4 inch / 100mm Length; Package list: 1 x Antenna, 7 x Different Size Screw Bolts, 1 x Rubber Rings;
  • Durable Construction, Quality Build and Finish, Solid Billet Aluminum Alloy Material Construction and Black Hard Anodizing that will not chip or fade;
  • Car Wash Safe, It is Short and Solidly Built, only 4 inch long, can withstand auto car washing, and will not be easily bent or damaged;
  • Easy to install, It only takes a few minutes to complete the antenna installation. Simply unscrew and remove the old antenna from the car or pickup trucks, then select the appropriate screws for the car antenna mount and install the antenna;
  • Compatible with 2004 - 2021 Chevrolet Colorado, GMC Canyon & Canyon Denali, 2002 - 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer, 2015 - 2021 Chevrolet Trax, 2009 - 2017 Chevrolet Traverse, 2005 - 2017 Chevrolet Equinox, 2012 - 2020 Chevrolet Sonic, 2013 - 2021 Chevrolet Spark, 2000 - 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe, 2000 - 2006 Chevy Suburban, 2009 - 2017 GMC Terrain & Terrain Denali, 2007 - 2019 GMC Acadia & Acadia Denali, 2000 - 2006 GMC Yukon & Yukon Denali;
Bestseller No. 5
GM Truck Short Radio Antenna, Compatible with 1999-2021 Chevy Silverado/GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Truck Pickup Direct Replacement Antenna Rod, Matte Black 3.6 Inch 6061 Aluminum, Car Wash Safe Proof
  • Car Wash Safe Proof, Are You Still Worried about HOW TO Find The RIGHT SHORT Direct Replacement Antenna Mast for Your GM Trucks (Pickups) ?
  • Introduce a New Matte Black Short Antenna Mast to Anyone Driving a GM Heavy Duty Trucks from 1999-2021
  • SUPER SUPER SUPER EASY TO Replacement and Install on Factory Fender Antenna Base
  • Fits 1999-2021 Chevy Silverado 1500, 2500HD, 3500HD Trucks Models, 1999-2021 GMC Sierra 1500, 1500HD, Denali, 2500HD, 3500HD Pickup Trucks
  • WE PROMISE!!! "IF NOT FIT, 100% FULL REFUND"
SaleBestseller No. 6
RAITO 4.8-Inch AM FM Radio Short Antenna Compatible with 2007-2022 GMC Sierra (M7 Thread)
  • ✔ STYLISH ADDITION TO YOUR VEHICLE: RAITO short antenna fits GMC Sierra (M7 Thread) 2007-2022
  • ✔ FUNCTIONAL AND DURABLE DESIGN: Functional and Intended for AM/FM radio signal. Built-in signal PCB board and highly conductive copper coil to improve its sensitivity and enhance its reception. Using premium strong ABS body materials to withstand exposure to harsh weather.
  • ✔ AWESOME LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMPACT: 4.8 inches long. RAITO short antenna provides the same reception quality as the factory one but will not block your sight. and you will no longer worry about your antenna hitting your garage ceiling.
  • ✔ EASY SCREW ON INSTALLATION: No wiring involved, no tools needed. Easy to install by hand within a minute, just screw the stud into the car base, then screw the antenna onto it.
  • ✔ BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: RAITO is dedicated to address any product/service issues and is committed to delivering the best experience for all buyers. Don't Waste Any Time, Click Add to Cart right now and say goodbye to your ugly factory antenna!
Bestseller No. 7
TEKK Carbon Fiber Stubby Antenna Compatible with GMC Sierra (M7 Thread) 2007-2022 | 7.9 Inches Premium Flexible Rubber | Designed for Enhance FM/AM Radio Signal Reception
  • VEHICLE ANTENNA ACCESSORIES | What we liked about TEKK antenna is that it is compatible with GMC Sierra (M7 Thread) 2007-2022 | NOTE: CONFIRM YOUR VEHICLE IN THE DROP DOWN BOX ABOVE TO ENSURE FITMENT
  • UNMATCHED AM/FM RECEPTION | TEKK Sturdy rubber antenna for superior AM/FM reception. Picks up AM/FM signals in the city with minimum skipping. Moreover, it doesn't interfere with your navigation systems, or XM radio, or any satellite service of that sort. So, you can get a short antenna without having to worry about affecting other performances
  • SUPERIOR FLEXIBLE MATERIAL | Strong carbon fiber bottom ensures no loss of signal. Its carbon fiber bottom keeps the antenna securely latched to the existing antenna mount no matter what. Premium rubber construction for enhanced weather resistance, can withstand high temperatures in summer. No tools are needed to install the antenna. It takes only a minute to install
  • CAR WASH PROOF | TEKK flexible 7 9/10" high rubber antenna is carwash-best. Optimized short antenna replacement maintains a low profile. Instead of a towering stock antenna, a stubby is comparatively a lot better to look at, and it elevates the visual aesthetics of your ride
  • PROMISED PRODUCT QUALITY | TEKK antenna is flexible and can comfortably tilt side to side without any damage incurred to the antenna base or connection point. A perfect new design, add creative and cooler to your pickup truck
Bestseller No. 8
Tekk Short Antenna Compatible with GMC Sierra (M7 Thread) 2007-2022 | Designed for Optimized FM/AM Reception | 4.8 Inches
  • FUNCTION: Fits Sierra 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022, Designed for Optimized FM/AM Reception. Does not affect On-Star, Bluetooth, GPS Navigation, or Sirius XM radio as those Satellite services use a separate antenna in your vehicle
  • UNMATCHED RECEPTION : TEEK Antenna use highly conductive double copper internals, which can improve the sound quality of strong signal radio station and the ability of interference resistance. We through years test and achieve its real reception results
  • DURABLE QUALITY: Made of premium ABS plastic material with surface spray coating treatment, wear resistant and corrosion resistant, to ensure maximum strength and durability for long lasting usage
  • SLEEK AND MODERN STYLE: Replace your ugly factory antenna with this stylish 4.8 inches short antenna. Improve the look of your vehicle. No more worrying about your OEM Antenna being broken when entering the garage or covering the car.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: It's easy to install within a minute, No-Tool Required. No modification, cutting, or drilling required. Just unscrew your existing antenna and screw this in place by hand. It is time to replace this antenna for your car now!
Bestseller No. 9
Stubby Antenna Compatible fit for Chevrolet Silverado 1500 GMC Sierra Truck 2007-2017 2018 2019 | 4 Inches Short Antenna Mast Replacement Accessories
  • 🎈Fits Chevrolet Silverado GMC Sierra 1500 2500 3500 Truck 2007- 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
  • 🎈Great Looking Antenna for your car No More Hitting Garage Door with your Antenna!
  • 🎈Gives you that sporty off road look.Adding style to your ride and it is also very functional.
  • 🎈AM stations may not work well specially in Country side. If you listen to AM stations we don't recommend changing your Factory Antenna
  • 🎈So please consider this before buying . This is Great Looking Antenna with Good Reception but for some it may not work as well as it worked for others and there could be many factors besides Antenna itself.
Bestseller No. 10
Tekk Short Antenna Compatible with 2007-2022 GMC Sierra (M7 Thread) | Designed for Optimized FM/AM Reception | 4.8 Inches
  • FUNCTION: Fits GMC Sierra (M7 Thread) 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022, Designed for Optimized FM/AM Reception. Does not affect On-Star, GPS Navigation, or Sirius XM radio as those Satellite services use a separate antenna in your vehicle
  • UNMATCHED RECEPTION : TEEK Antenna use highly conductive double copper internals, which can improve the sound quality of strong signal radio station and the ability of interference resistance. We through years test and achieve its real reception results
  • DURABLE QUALITY: Made of premium ABS plastic material with surface spray coating treatment, wear resistant and corrosion resistant, to ensure maximum strength and durability for long lasting usage
  • SLEEK AND MODERN STYLE: Replace your ugly factory antenna with this stylish 4.8 inches short antenna. Improve the look of your vehicle. No more worrying about your OEM Antenna being broken when entering the garage or covering the car.
  • EASY INSTALLATION: It's easy to install within a minute, No-Tool Required. No modification, cutting, or drilling required. Just unscrew your existing antenna and screw this in place by hand. It is time to replace this antenna for your car now!


How Do You Buy The Best Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra, much less the best one?
  • Which Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Short Antenna For Gmc Sierra is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.