The Best Sports Betting Books – 2022

After hours of researching and comparing all models on the market, we find out the Best Sports Betting Books of 2022. Check our ranking below.

Our Picks For The Top Sports Betting Books


Bestseller No. 1
The Logic Of Sports Betting
  • Miller, Ed (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 237 Pages - 05/17/2019 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
Sports Betting for Dummies
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Swain Scheps (Author) - Kyle Tait (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 07/21/2020 (Publication Date) - Tantor Audio (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
Sports Betting for Winners: Tips and Tales from the New World of Sports Betting
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Miech, Rob (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 270 Pages - 10/29/2019 (Publication Date) - Citadel Press (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 4
Statistical Sports Models in Excel
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Mack, Andrew (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 164 Pages - 07/10/2019 (Publication Date)
Bestseller No. 5
Guide to Global Sports Betting Markets: An Inside Look at Spread Betting, Betting Exchanges and Las Vegas
  • Fraser, Mr Bruce J (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 44 Pages - 07/25/2013 (Publication Date) - CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 6
The Everything Guide to Sports Betting: From Pro Football to College Basketball, Systems and Strategies for Winning Money
  • Appelbaum, Josh (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 02/05/2019 (Publication Date) - Everything (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 7
The Complete Guide to Sports Betting: The six key betting principles that professional bettors use to ensure profit at the sports book
  • Dolan, Kevin (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 96 Pages - 11/03/2017 (Publication Date) - Waterside Productions, Incorporated (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 8
ANGLES & EDGES: a journey through the evolution of golf betting and the markets (Modern Sports Betting Trilogy)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Nicholson, Bryan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 126 Pages - 04/15/2021 (Publication Date)
Bestseller No. 9
Betting Systems for all Major Sports
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Osterman, Ken (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 169 Pages - 10/17/2018 (Publication Date) - Teela Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 10
Picking NFL Winners: A Statistical Handicapping Primer
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Kanemoto, Masaru (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 114 Pages - 09/19/2018 (Publication Date)


How Do You Buy The Best Sports Betting Books?


Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Sports Betting Books? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Sports Betting Books, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Sports Betting Books available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.


We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Sports Betting Books that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Sports Betting Books?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Sports Betting Books?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Sports Betting Books?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Sports Betting Books, much less the best one?
  • Which Sports Betting Books are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Sports Betting Books?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Sports Betting Books, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.


Potential sources can include buying guides for Sports Betting Books, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best possible Sports Betting Books. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.


We provide an Sports Betting Books buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Sports Betting Books currently available on the market.


This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:


  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Sports Betting Books has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Sports Betting Books?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: his simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Sports Betting Books.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Sports Betting Books objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Sports Betting Books.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Sports Betting Books, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: ow sturdy and durable an Sports Betting Books is should be an indication of how long it will work out for you. .

We always remember that maintaining Sports Betting Books information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.


If you think that anything we present here regarding Sports Betting Books is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here . Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.